2021 Division 19 Elections

Division 19 Elections are here!  Voting for your Division 19 candidates begins on April 15, 2021 and closes on May 14, 2021.

Click here to access the virtual town hall for our two President-Elect candidates to learn about their vision.

President-Elect: Bruce Crow, Joe Troiani 
Member-at-Large: Jourdin Navarro, Marcus VanSickle 
Student Member-at-Large: Alex Fisher, Brian Knoll, Danielle Tate 
APA Council of Representatives: Tim Hoyt, Mark Paris, Mark Staal