2022 Division 19 Elections

Division 19 Elections are here!  Voting begins on April 15, 2022 and closes on May 16, 2022.

Click HERE to access the virtual town hall for our two President-Elect candidates to learn about their vision.

Click on candidates’ names below to view their statements.


William L. Brim, PsyD

Joseph E. Troiani, PhD

Council of Representatives

Jeffrey S. Bergmann, PhD

Timothy V. Hoyt, PhD, MBA

Ann Hergatt Huffman, PhD (Withdrew)

Neil Shortland III, PhD


CPT Jennifer A. Barry, PsyD

Ian A. Gutierrez, PhD